Carol Of The Bells

Richard Hayman
Peter J. Wilhousky
Mykola D. Leontovich

Edited by Shari Lewis
a Carl Fischer Orchestra Edition
Full Score - Large
Performing Ensemble: Orchestra
Instrumentation: Piccolo, Tuba, Viola, Cello, ContraBass, Violin I, Flute II, Swiss hand bells, Flute I, Celesta, Harp, Violin II, Suspended Cymbal, Chimes, Oboe I, Clarinet II, Vibraphone, Tenor III, Horn III, Piano, Oboe II, Trumpet I, Tenor II, Tenor I, Trumpet III, Tr
Item Number: C167F
Number of Pages: 29
Publisher: Carl Fischer Music
Print Status: In Print


Quick Overview

This arrangement of Carol of the Bells was written and published especially for full symphony orchestra. Richard Hayman, the principal arranger for the Boston Pops Orchestra, maintains the original one measure pattern while essences of melodic strains of classic Christmas carols are interwoven throughout the work.

Carol Of The Bells

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Additional Information

Editor Lewis, Shari