Concerto for Piano and Orchestra

Peter Mennin

Publisher: Carl Fischer Music
Print Status: Rental

Available on Rental

Additional Information

Commission Commissioned by Cleveland Orchestra for its 40th Anniversary.
Composition Date 1957
Duration 00:25:00
Orchestration Solo Pno.; 3(Picc.) 2 2 2 - 4 2 3 1; Timp. Perc. Str.
Premiere February 27, 1958. Eunice Podis with George Szell conducting the Cleveland Orchestra