Concerto In D Major

Karl Kohaut

Item Number: 514-05025
Publisher: Yorke Editions
Print Status: Import, 6-8 weeks to deliver


Quick Overview

Kohaut was a contemporary of Dittersdorf, Vanhal and Hoffmeister. This three movement concerto, published here for the first time (1996), offers musical and technical challenges of Grade 8 standard and above.

Concerto In D Major

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Additional Information

Publisher ID YE0094