Countdown to Christmas

Franz Gruber

Arranged by Joseph Compello & Andrew Balent
The Carl Fischer First Plus String Orchestra Performance Series
Score and Part(s)
Performing Ensemble: String Orchestra
Instrumentation: Violin I, ContraBass, Violin I, Viola, Violin II, Viola (treble clef), Viola, Cello, Wood Blocks, Sleigh Bells, Piano, Violin II, Cello, Piano, ContraBass
Item Number: BAS9
Number of Pages: 78
Duration: 0:01:55
Publisher: Carl Fischer Music
Print Status: In Print


Countdown to Christmas

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

Scores & Parts

Countdown To Christmas - Full Score - Large
Countdown To Christmas -

Additional Information

Arranger Compello, Joseph , Balent, Andrew