Five Movements

For Wind Quintet

Clint Needham

Full Score - Study
Performing Ensemble: Woodwind Quintet
Item Number: 114-41381S
Number of Pages: 14
Duration: 0:07:00
Publisher: Theodore Presser Company
Print Status: Custom Print, 4-5 days


Quick Overview

Since its premiere in August 2007 at Aspen, Needham's Five Movements has received the 2008 Jacob Druckman Award for Orchestral Composition from the Aspen Music Festival, the 2008 Young Composers' Award from Symphony in C (formerly the Haddonfield Symphony), and the 2008 Lee Ettelson Composer's Award from Composers, Inc.

Five Movements

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

Scores & Parts

Five Movements - Score and Part(s)
Five Movements - Set of Parts

Additional Information

Orchestration Fl., Ob., Cl., Hn., Bsn.


1., 2., 3., 4., 5. (all attacca)