Gentle Dreams & Shiraz

David Heath

Gerard McChrystal Saxophone Series
Item Number: 524-03431
Publisher: Camden Music
Print Status: Import, 6-8 weeks to deliver


Quick Overview

The Gerard McChrystal Saxophone Series series: A series of works either written for, or regularly played by, one of the top British saxophonists Gerard McChrystal. The works in the series offer a wide range of styles, but all are very approachable and rewarding to play. Soprano saxophone and piano. Two superb contrasting pieces with their roots firmly in the jazz tradition.

Gentle Dreams & Shiraz

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

Additional Information

Publisher ID CM115