On Freedom's Ground

An American Cantata for Baritone, Chorus, and Orchestra

William Schuman

Text by Richard P. Wilbur
Full Score - Study
Performing Ensemble: Orchestra
Item Number: 446-41054
Number of Pages: 147
Duration: 0:40:00
Publisher: Theodore Presser Company
Print Status: In Print


On Freedom's Ground

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

Additional Information

Commission Commissioned by the New York Philharmonic in association with the Crane School of Music of the Stste University College of Arts and Science at Potsdam, New York, and the Albany Symphony Orchestra, the Atlanta Symphony Orchestra, the Chicago Sympho...


1. Back Then
2. Our Risen States
3. Like A Great Statue
4. Come Dance
5. Immigrants Still