Eleven Very Short Pieces for Symphony Orchestra

Sydney Hodkinson

Full Score - Large
Performing Ensemble: Orchestra
Item Number: 446-41259L
Number of Pages: 75
Duration: 0:17:00
Print Status: Custom Print, 4-5 days



Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

Scores & Parts

Potpourri - Full Score - Study

Additional Information

Commission Commissioned by Stetson University for its symphony orchestra, Anthony Hose, conductor


1. Grinder
2. Stuck
3. Gruff
4. Spasm
5. Blue
6. Nightwalk
7. Shout
8. Line
9. Hopscotch
10. Cirrus
11. Scoot