The Presti-Lagoya Collection Vol.5

12 Baroque Masterpieces

Antonio Soler
Tomaso Albinoni
Antonio Vivaldi
Alessandro Marcello
Benedetto Marcello
Carl Philipp Emanuel Bach
Remo Giazotto
Ercole Pasquini
Giovanni Battista Marella
Francois Couperin
Jose Galles

Edited by Frederic Zigante
Transcribed by Alexandre Lagoya
Score and Part(s)
Performing Ensemble: Guitar Duet
Item Number: 564-03089
Number of Pages: 99 + 49 + 47
Publisher: Edizioni Berben
Print Status: In Print


Quick Overview

Volume 5 of the series exploring the performance repertoire of the legendary guitar duo of Ida Presti and Alexandre Lagoya contains their arrangements of 12 classic works. While not a critical edition of the works, themselves, this is a critical edition of the scores the duo used in performance. The set contains a score with historical and performance notes, and two separate guitar parts. For advanced performers.

The Presti-Lagoya Collection Vol.5

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

Additional Information

Editor Zigante, Frederic
Transcriber Lagoya, Alexandre
Publisher ID EB5740


Albinoni - Giazotto: Adagio
C.P.E. Bach: Siciliano
Couperin: Le Carillon De Cithere
Couperin: Les Tricoteuses
A. Marcello: Adagio
B. Marcello: Presto
Marella: Suite
Pasquini: Canzona Francese
Soler: Sonata In Re Maggiore
Soler: Sonata In Re Minore
Galles: Sonata In Mi Minore
Vivaldi: Concerto