Rolling Thunder


Henry Fillmore

Arranged by Robert E. Foster
Authentic Fillmore Edition
Score and Part(s)
Performing Ensemble: Concert Band
Instrumentation: Piccolo, Oboe, Clarinet 3 in Bb, Clarinet 1 in Bb, Clarinet in Eb, Trumpet 2 in Bb, Clarinet 2 in Bb, Bass Clarinet in Bb, Alto Saxophone 1 in Eb, Alto Saxophone 2 in Eb, Tenor Saxophone Bb, Baritone Saxophone in Eb, Bassoon, Trumpet 3 in Bb, Trumpet 1 in
Item Number: CB147
Number of Pages: 16+278
Duration: 0:01:26
Publisher: Carl Fischer Music
Print Status: In Print


Sample Media

Media Icon
Rolling Thunder
Media Icon
Rolling Thunder

Quick Overview

A tour de force from Fillmore, this circus march cranks up the energy from the very first note! Edited by Robert Foster, this piece is available now in an Authentic Fillmore Edition. Your low brass will be smoking at the end of this one!


Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

  • CB147

Scores & Parts

Rolling Thunder - Full Score - Large
Rolling Thunder - Part(s)

Additional Information

Arranger Foster, Robert E.

State Lists

Bandworld Top 100