Franz Joseph Haydn

Arranged by Luigi Gatti
Edited by Armin Kircher
Sacred music from Salzburg
Set of Parts
Instrumentation: 2 Flutes, 2 Horns, 2 Trumpets, Timpani
Item Number: 976-01914A
Duration: 0:35:00
Publisher: Carus Verlag
Print Status: Import, 6-8 weeks to deliver



Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

Additional Information

Arranger Gatti, Luigi
Editor Kircher, Armin
Publisher ID 27.053/09