For Erhu, Pipa, Percussion. and Saxophone Quartet

Chen Yi

from "Dunhuang Fantasy"
Set of Parts
Performing Ensemble: Chamber Ensemble
Item Number: 114-41359M
Number of Pages: 48
Duration: 0:14:00
Publisher: Theodore Presser Company
Print Status: Custom Print, 4-5 days



Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

Scores & Parts

Septet - Score and Part(s)
Septet - Full Score - Study

Additional Information

Commission NYSCA grant for Music From China and Prism Saxophone Quartet