Larry Clark

The Carl Fischer Young String Orchestra Performance Series
Full Score - Large
Performing Ensemble: String Orchestra
Instrumentation: Violin I, Cello, Violin III, ContraBass, Viola, Violin II, Viola (treble clef), Piano
Item Number: YAS41F
Number of Pages: 12
Publisher: Carl Fischer Music
Print Status: In Print


Quick Overview

Larry Clark does it again with this tuneful new "feel good" piece. You and your students will walk away humming this tune. There is even a nice contrasting lyrical middle section in the relative minor to break up the piece.


Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

Additional Information