Ernst Krenek

Performing Ensemble: Viola with Piano
Instrumentation: Viola, Piano
Item Number: UE034942
Publisher: Universal Edition
Print Status: In Print


Quick Overview

This brief and inventive sonata was composed in a matter of just four days and dedicated to violist Ferenc Molnar and pianist Jane Hohfeld, who gave the premiere of the work in San Francisco in March 1949. For advanced players.


Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

Additional Information

Publisher ID UE34942