Sonata for Piano

Reflections Of A Dark Light

Richard Wernick

Solo Part
Performing Ensemble: Piano Unaccompanied
Item Number: 410-41249
Number of Pages: 30
Duration: 0:35:00
Publisher: Theodore Presser Company
Print Status: In Print


Sonata for Piano

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

Additional Information

Commission Commissioned by and dedicated to Lambert Orkis


I. Reflections of a Dark Light
II. Fragments of Things Remembered
III. "... in the forehead of the morning sky"