Sound Of The Five

For Solo Cello and String Quartet

Chen Yi

Set of Parts
Item Number: 114-41053M
Number of Pages: 89
Publisher: Theodore Presser Company
Print Status: Custom Print, 4-5 days


Sound Of The Five

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

Scores & Parts

Sound Of The Five - Score and Part(s)

Additional Information


I. Lusheng Ensemble
II. Echoes of the Set Bells
III. Romance of Hsaio and Ch'in
IV. Flower Drums in Dance