Virginia Croft

The Carl Fischer First Plus String Orchestra Performance Series
Full Score - Large
Performing Ensemble: String Orchestra
Instrumentation: Violin I, ContraBass, Viola, Piano, Violin II, Cello, Viola (treble clef)
Item Number: FAS35F
Number of Pages: 8
Publisher: Carl Fischer Music
Print Status: In Print


Quick Overview

Your orchestra will really sparkle with this "sempre pizzicato" piece. So, put down the bows and enjoy this tuneful original piece from award winning educator Virginia Croft. A real treat!


Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

Additional Information