The Sprint

Alan Lee Silva

Carl Fischer Performance Series for String Orchestra
The Carl Fischer Concert String Orchestra Performance Series
Full Score - Large
Performing Ensemble: String Orchestra
Instrumentation: Violin I, ContraBass, Piano, Cello, treble clef), Violin (Viola, Violin II, Viola
Item Number: CAS31F
Number of Pages: 16
Publisher: Carl Fischer Music
Print Status: In Print


Quick Overview

A tour-de-force addition to the repertoire for the advancing ensemble by composer Alan Lee Silva. Sweeping melodlies, pulsating rhythms and fresh harmonic language make this a one of a kind piece. Your students will want to practice this challenge piece again and again.

The Sprint

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

Additional Information