String Quartet No. 4

"Beneath Thy Tenderness of Heart"

George Tsontakis

Full Score - Study
Performing Ensemble: String Quartet
Item Number: 144-40210S
Number of Pages: 55
Duration: 0:29:00
Publisher: Merion Music, Inc.
Print Status: Custom Print, 4-5 days


String Quartet No. 4

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

Scores & Parts

String Quartet No. 4 - Score and Part(s)
String Quartet No. 4 - Set of Parts

Additional Information

Commission Commissioned by Chamber Music America


I. Part One: Introduction (Chorale and Meditations)
II. Part Two: Scherzo
III. Part Three: Postlude (The Madonna Weeps)