Suite Bergamasque

Claude Debussy

Item Number: 524-06029
Publisher: Editions Combre
Print Status: In Print


Quick Overview

One of Debussy's most famous piano suites, arranged for flute and piano by Alexandre Gasparov. Suite Bergamasque serves as a natural progression for the flute player who wants to play all four movemen ts as opposed to just the most famous third movement, "Clair de lune." First published in 1903, Suite Bergamasque consists of four diverse, playful, and dramatic parts: PrÒlude, Menuet, Clair de lune, and Passepied. For the professional concert performer. Duration: Approximately 16'

Suite Bergamasque

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Additional Information

Publisher ID C06500

State Lists

NFA Newly Published Award