Suite From Carmen

Georges Bizet

Arranged by Melanie Thorne
Clarinet septet
Score and Part(s)
Performing Ensemble: Clarinet Ensemble
Instrumentation: Eb Clarinet or Bb Clarinet, 4 Bb Clarinet, Bb Clarinet or Alto Eb Clarinet, Bass Bb Clarinet
Item Number: SM-C81F
Number of Pages: 13
Duration: 0:04:49
Publisher: Sempre Music
Print Status: In Print


Quick Overview

Sempre Music presents an arrangement for intermediate clarinet septet of the following pieces from Bizet’s Carmen: “Aragonaise,” “Habanera” and “Les Toreadors.” Instrumentation: 1 E-flat or B-flat clarinet, 4 B-flat clarinets, 1 E-flat or B-flat alto clarinet, and 1 B-flat bass clarinet.

Suite From Carmen

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

Additional Information

Arranger Thorne, Melanie
Publisher ID SM-C81F