Arranged By The Dublin Guitar Quartet Together With Arvo Pärt

Arvo Part

Score and Part(s)
Performing Ensemble: Guitar Quartet
Instrumentation: 4 Guitars
Item Number: UE035275
Number of Pages: 8 + 2x4
Publisher: Universal Edition
Print Status: In Print


Quick Overview

Summa is one of those Pärt works that seems so simple on the surface, but which requires focus and depth to explore what lies beneath the printed page. Even so, it has drawn in many fans, musicians and non-musicians alike, and now the Dublin Guitar Quartet has arranged Summa for their own performances. Watch and listen on YouTube. For intermediate to advanced performers.


Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

Additional Information

Publisher ID UE35275