The Airships

George Sweet

Full Score - Study
Performing Ensemble: String Orchestra
Instrumentation: Full Score, Violin III, Violin I, Viola, Bass, Piano, Violin II, Cello
Item Number: YAS93F
Number of Pages: 12
Duration: 0:02:19
Publisher: Carl Fischer Music
Print Status: In Print


Quick Overview

Airships floats like the aircraft the piece is named for, and mirrors the refreshing quality George Sweet brings to the world of string orchestra music. Sweeping and enjoyable, Airships allows your group to demonstrate their musical sensitivity and expression.

The Airships

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Additional Information