The Pied Piper

An Operetta In One Act

Virginia Hagemann

Text by Virginia Hagemann
Item Number: 411-41060
Number of Pages: 40
Duration: 0:45:00
Publisher: Theodore Presser Company
Print Status: In Print


The Pied Piper

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

Additional Information


1. Hot Cross Buns
2. King of the Rats
3. Blue Cheese Blues
5. Come With Me
6. Where Are Our Children?
7. Hot Cross Buns
8. Come With Me
9. The End of the Rainbow