Sean O'Loughlin

Symphonic Performance Series
Performing Ensemble: Concert Band
Item Number: SPS52P
Duration: 0:04:13
Publisher: Carl Fischer Music
Print Status: In Print


Quick Overview

Unbound is an exciting composition for the advanced ensemble. With whirlwind flourishes, rhythmic punctuations and broad melodies, the music is sure to take your audience on on a roller coaster ride. Composer Sean O'Loughlin shows off his compositional chops and brings us an intense concert opener or closer that will stir the emotions of your students and audience alike. This is a real showpiece for your band!


Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

Additional Information