Four Arias from the Passions

Johann Sebastian Bach (composer), Elisabeth Parry (arranger), John Alley (arranger)


  • Flute 1
  • Flute 2
  • Piano
Score and Parts
Four of the most glorious of Bach's Passion Arias: Erbarme dich and Ich will dir mein Herze schenken from the St Matthew Passion, and Ich folge and Es ist vollbracht from the St John Passion. Beautifully arranged for two flutes and piano.
SKU: 494-03216
Vendor Catalog Number: AC1902
Publisher: Aurea Capra Editions
Delivery Method: Print
Product Type: Score and Parts
Page count: 32
Ich will dir mein Herze schenken
Ich folge dir gleichfalls
Erbarme dich
Es ist vollbracht
Copyright © 2022 Carl Fischer, LLC. All rights reserved.