Christmas Carol Trilogy

with O Come All Ye Faithful, What Child is This? and Joy to the World

Russell Robinson (arranger)


  • Soprano
  • Alto
  • Tenor
  • Bass
  • Piano
Christmas Carol Trilogy
Christmas Carol Trilogy - with band
Christmas Carol Trilogy is a perfect opening or closing piece for the holiday concert. This arrangement incorporates three of the most famous traditional carols: O Come, All Ye Faithful, What Child is This? and Joy to the World. Michael J. Miller has written a band arrangement based on this choral arrangement (YPS223). Miller’s arrangement can either serve as a band accompaniment or as a stand-alone band arrangement. Choral and band directors can now have a piece for holiday concerts where both can play and sing together!
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Christmas Carol Trilogy
Christmas Carol Trilogy - Accompaniment
SKU: CM9617
Ensemble: Mixed Chorus
Duration: 4:10
Key: F major, E major, D minor
Tempo: Con spirito! (q = 96)
Language: English
Publisher: Carl Fischer Music
Item Status: Print
Accompanied: Accompanied Chorus
Page count: 12
UPC: 6-80160-91527-9
ISBN: 978-1-4911-5673-5
Copyright © 2019 Carl Fischer, LLC. All rights reserved.