Quintet No. 4 for Winds

David Maslanka (composer)


  • Flute
  • Oboe
  • Clarinet in B
  • Horn in F
  • Bassoon
Custom Print
Allow 4-5 days


Made available from composer's original edition
SKU: CY3458
Duration: 20:00
Tempo: Slow (q = 60)
Publisher: Carl Fischer Music
Delivery Method: Print
Product Type: Score and Parts
Page count: 108
Weight: 0.95 lbs.
UPC: 7-98408-07263-6
ISBN: 978-0-8258-7263-1
I. Slow
II. as a lullaby - inward and hesitant
III. Very fast
Copyright © 2022 Carl Fischer, LLC. All rights reserved.