3 Ballet Movements

From Orfeo et Euridice

Christopf Willibald Von Gluck

Arranged by Melanie Thorne
Score and Part(s)
Instrumentation: Flute 1, Flute 2, Oboe 1, Oboe 2, Clarinet 1, Clarinet 2, Bass Clarinet, Alto Saxophone 1, Alto Saxophone 2, Tenor Saxophone, Baritone Saxophone, Bassoon
Item Number: SM-MW63FF
Number of Pages: 46
Publisher: Sempre Music
Print Status: In Print


Quick Overview

For mixed woodwind ensemble, Thorne has arranged three ballet movements from Gluck's famous opera Orfeo et Euridice (and, of course, includes the Dance of the Blessed Spirits).


Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

  • SM-MW63FF

Additional Information

Arranger Thorne, Melanie
Commission Commissioned by the Bloomsbury Woodwind Ensemble
Duration 0:0:0