3 Tangos

Astor Piazzolla

Score and Part(s)
Performing Ensemble: Clarinet Quartet
Item Number: 524-07256
Publisher: Gerard Billaudot Editeur
Print Status: In Print


Quick Overview

Piazzolla's tangos continue to spread throughout musicdom with this new clarinet quartet arrangement by Florent HÒau of three better-known classics. Includes Contrabajeando (composed with Troilo), La misma pena (with Exposito), and the famous Adios nonino. Requires a good deal of coordination and, of course, a very good sense of rhythm!

3 Tangos

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Additional Information

Publisher ID GB7787