4 for 2

Cello and Bass

Thomas Frederickson

Arranged by Margaret Farish
Set of Performance Scores
Performing Ensemble: String Duet
Item Number: 114-40165
Number of Pages: 8
Publisher: Theodore Presser Company
Print Status: Custom Print, 4-5 days


4 for 2

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

Additional Information

Arranger Farish, Margaret


I. Grump
II. Pizzicato Piece
III. Slow Chase
IV. Cross Talk

State Lists