A Tale of Two Cellos

13 pieces arranged for 2 cellos and piano


Arranged by Julian Lloyd Webber
Score and Part(s)
Performing Ensemble: Cello Duet
Instrumentation: 2 Celli, Piano
Item Number: 514-05627
Number of Pages: 80
Publisher: Spartan Press
Print Status: Import, 6-8 weeks to deliver



Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Additional Information

Arranger Webber, Julian Lloyd
Duration 0:0:0


Saint-Saens: Ave Maria
Rubinstein: The Angel
Dvorak: The Harvesters
William Lloyd Webber: Moon Silver
Schumann: Summer Calm
Pergolesi: Stabat Mater
Dvorak: Autumn Lament
Rachmaninov: The Waves are Dreaming
Purcell: Lost if my Quiet Forever
Dvorak: The Modest Lass
Schumann: Evening Star
Nevin: Oh that we Two were Maying
Barnby: Sweet and Low