All Together Easy Ensemble! Vol.1

Flexible Four-Part Concert Pieces

James Rae

Score and Part(s)
Performing Ensemble: Woodwind Quartet
Instrumentation: Part 1: Flute, Oboe, Violin, Bb Clarinet, Eb Saxophone, Part 4: Cello, Double Bass, Bassoon, Bb Bass Clarinet, Part 3: Violin, Bb Clarinet, Bb Saxophone, Viola, French Horn, Part 2: Flute, Oboe, Violin, Bb Clarinet, Eb Saxophone
Item Number: UE021580
Number of Pages: 11
Publisher: Universal Edition
Print Status: In Print


Quick Overview

James Rae presents four accessible arrangements, designed to introduce beginners to ensemble playing. Although each part is fairly easy, they are adequate as performance pieces and all parts hold equal weight. An optional piano part is included to fill out the sound, if desired, or to help with rehearsals. A full complement of parts are also included, covering a variety of strings, winds, and brass. Pieces include All Through the Night, Skip to My Lou, the St. Anthony Chorale, and Rae's original Ridgeway Rock. For beginners.

All Together Easy Ensemble! Vol.1

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

Additional Information

Publisher ID UE21580


All Through The Night
St. Anthony Chorale
Ridgway Rock
Skip To My Lou