Allegro Spiritoso

Jean Baptiste Senaille

Arranged by Geoffrey Hartley
The Crooks Anonymous Bassoon Quartet series
Item Number: 524-05620
Publisher: Camden Music
Print Status: In Print


Quick Overview

The Crooks Anonymous series: An eminently playable series of works from the repertoire of the renowned Worcestershire based quartet "Crooks Anonymous". Many of these pieces were specially written or arranged for Crooks and range from the serious to the completely unserious! A familiar work for solo bassoon - now play it with your bassoon friends! Three bassoons and contra.

Allegro Spiritoso

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

Additional Information

Arranger Hartley, Geoffrey
Publisher ID CM041