Andante E Allegro

From The Overture To Wilhlem Tell By Rossini The Guitarist's Repertoire Vol.8

Gioacchino Rossini

Arranged by Luigi Legnani
Edited by Matanya Ophee
Item Number: 494-02810
Publisher: Editions Orphee
Print Status: In Print


Quick Overview

Legnani, an unparallelled guitarist of his time, was known to have created some 250 compositions and arrangements. Of the relative handful surviving in print today, this Andante & Allegro remains a fa vorite, an arrangement of the familiar passages from Rossini's last and best-known opera.

Andante E Allegro

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Additional Information

Arranger Legnani, Luigi
Editor Ophee, Matanya
Publisher ID PWYS-88