Angel's Steps

Yukiko Nishimura

Score and Part(s)
Performing Ensemble: String Orchestra
Instrumentation: Violin I, Violin II, Violin III (Viola TC), Viola, Cello, Bass, Triangle, Piano
Item Number: YAS147
Publisher: Carl Fischer Music
Print Status: In Print


Sample Media

Media Icon
Angel's Steps
Media Icon
Angel's Steps

Quick Overview

Many of you have come to expect delightfully fresh music from composer Yukiko Nishimura. If you haven't yet explored her beautiful music, now is the time. This sincerely beautiful piece will give you much to work on with your young musicians.


Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

  • YAS147

Scores & Parts

Angel's Steps - Full Score - Study
Angel's Steps - Part(s)

Additional Information

State Lists

Carl Fischer Music Editor's Choice