Arioso (Extrait D'Eugene Oneguine), Opera De P. I. Tchaikovski, Op.24

Pour Flute Et Piano

Paul Taffanel

Edited by Philippe Bernold
The French Flutists Propose
Collection Philippe Bernold
Score and Part(s)
Item Number: 524-07545
Number of Pages: 4 + 2
Duration: 0:03:00
Publisher: Gerard Billaudot Editeur
Print Status: In Print


Quick Overview

From Billaudot, we have an arrangement of a movement from Tchaikovsky’s popular opera, Eugene Onegin, a story about a selfish hero who comes to regret his snooty rejection of a young woman's love and a careless fight with his best friend that ends fatally. Paul Taffenel is considered to be the founder of the French Flute School which dominated the composition of flute music through the mid-20th century. For advanced players. Dur: 3’

Arioso (Extrait D'Eugene Oneguine), Opera De P. I. Tchaikovski

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

Additional Information

Editor Bernold, Philippe
Publisher ID GB8683