"Arpeggione" Sonata

Movement 1

Franz Peter Schubert

Arranged by Shaul Ben-Meir
Score and Part(s)
Performing Ensemble: Flute Ensemble
Item Number: 114-41505
Number of Pages: 56
Duration: 0:13:30
Publisher: Theodore Presser Company
Print Status: In Print


Quick Overview

This arrangement for large flute ensemble comes from Shaul Ben-Meir, whose numerous adaptations have significantly helped to build the flute ensemble library. Scored for a minimum of 8 players, this flexible arrangement allows for optional doublings on these 8 parts as well as optional contrabass flute and/or string bass. For advanced ensembles. Dur.: 8’

"Arpeggione" Sonata

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

Additional Information

Arranger Ben-Meir, Shaul