Bach Suite No.1 - Three Movements

Johann Sebastian Bach

Arranged by Melanie Thorne
Chamber ensemble WW
Score and Part(s)
Instrumentation: 2 Flute, Oboe, Clarinet, AT Saxophone
Item Number: SM-CE03E
Number of Pages: 10
Duration: 0:17:30
Publisher: Sempre Music
Print Status: In Print


Bach Suite No.1 - Three Movements

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

Additional Information

Arranger Thorne, Melanie
Publisher ID SM-CE03E