Christmas Carol Trilogy

Michael J. Miller & Russell Robinson

Score and Part(s)
Performing Ensemble: Concert Band
Instrumentation: Flute, Oboe (Flute 2 (opt.)), Clarinet 1 in Bb, Clarinet 2 in Bb, Bass Clarinet in Bb, Bassoon, Alto Saxophone in Eb, Tenor Saxophone in Bb, Baritone Saxophone in Eb, Trumpet 1 in Bb, Trumpet 2 in Bb, Horn in F, Trombone, Euphonium, Euphonium T.C. in Bb, Tuba, Mallet Percussion (Chimes, Bells, Xylophone, Vibraphone), Timpani, Percussion 1 (Snare Drum, Bass Drum), Percussion 2 (Crash Cymbals, Suspended Cymbal, Tambourine, Triangle, Wind Chimes, Sleigh Bells), Soprano, Alto, Tenor, Bass
Item Number: YPS223
Number of Pages: 164
Duration: 4:10
Publisher: Carl Fischer Music
Print Status: In Print


Sample Media

Media Icon
Christmas Carol Trilogy
Media Icon
Christmas Carol Trilogy

Quick Overview

Christmas Carol Trilogy includes the three beloved favorites, "O Come All Ye Faithful", "Greensleeves", and "Joy to the World". This band arrangement can be played alongside Robinson’s vocal arrangements of the same name -- but is also wonderful as a stand-alone piece. Perfect for your seasonal concert needs, all who listen will be embraced by the warmth and joy of the holiday season.

More Views

  • Christmas Carol Trilogy

Scores & Parts

Christmas Carol Trilogy - Score - Performance
Christmas Carol Trilogy - Extra Part

Additional Information