Baroque Saxes Vol.1

Antonio Vivaldi & George Frideric Handel

Arranged by William McConnell
Score and Part(s)
Performing Ensemble: Mixed Saxophone Trio
Instrumentation: Part 1: B-Flat Soprano and/or E-Flat Alto Saxophone, Part 2: E-Flat Alto and/or B-Flat Tenor Saxophone, Part 3: E-Flat Baritone Saxophone and/or Bassoon
Item Number: 524-08882
Number of Pages: 32
Duration: 0:0:0
Publisher: Spartan Press
Print Status: Import, 6-8 weeks to deliver


Additional Information

Arranger McConnell, William


Vivaldi: Spring from The Four Seasons
Vivaldi: Autumn from The Four Seasons
Handel: Trumpet Minuet from The Water Music
Handel: Bourree from The Royal Fireworks