Baroque Saxes Vol.3

Chamber Sonata No.1 Op.4 by Arcangello Corelli

Arcangelo Corelli

Arranged by William McConnell
Score and Part(s)
Performing Ensemble: Mixed Saxophone Trio
Instrumentation: Part 1: B-Flat Soprano Saxophone (alt. E-Flat Saxophone), Part 2: E-Flat Alto Saxophone (alt. B-Flat Tenor Saxophone), Part 3: E-Flat Baritone Saxophone (alt. Bassoon)
Item Number: 524-08883
Number of Pages: 32
Duration: 0:0:0
Publisher: Spartan Press
Print Status: Import, 6-8 weeks to deliver


Additional Information

Arranger McConnell, William


1. Preludio
2. Corrente
3. Adagio
4. Allemanda