Baroque Variations

Lukas Foss

Score - Performance
Performing Ensemble: Mixed Ensemble
Instrumentation: Flute, Oboe, Clarinet, Bassoon, Horn, Trumpet, Piano, Guitar, Percussion, Violin I, Violin II, Viola, Cello
Item Number: O4760
Number of Pages: 50
Duration: 0:25:00
Publisher: Carl Fischer Music
Print Status: In Print


Baroque Variations

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

Additional Information


On a Handel Larghetto
On A Scarlatti Sonata
On a Bach Prelude