BRAHMS CONCERTO for Viola (or Clarinet) and Orchestra

for Viola and Orchestra (Based on the Sonata in F-minor, Op. 120.)

Johannes Brahms

Publisher: Theodore Presser Company
Print Status: Rental

Available on Rental

Additional Information

Commission Commissioned by and dedicated to Randolph Kelly
Composition Date 2002
Duration 00:21:00
Orchestration Solo Vla.(or Cl.); 2 2 2 2 - 2 2 0 0; Timp. Str.
Premiere April 24 and 25, 2003. Randolph Kelly, viola, Pittsburgh Symphony Orchestra

Score Preview