Douglas Hedwig

Score and Part(s)
Performing Ensemble: Brass Quintet
Instrumentation: Trumpet 1 in C (opt Bb), Trumpet 2 in C (opt Bb), Horn in F, Trombone, Tuba
Item Number: WE20
Number of Pages: 4 + 1 + 1 + 1 + 1 + 1 + 1 + 1
Duration: 2:00
Publisher: Carl Fischer Music
Print Status: Custom Print, 4-5 days


Quick Overview

Hedwig's brief fanfare begins with a flash before dying down to embers. From there, his brass quintet evolves slowly and forcefully into full cacophony just before final resolution. Scored for 2 C Trumpets, Horn, Trombone, and Tuba, with optional Bb Trumpet parts included. For advanced performers.

More Views

  • Onyx

Additional Information