Per Voce E Pianoforte

Giacomo Puccini

Piano Reduction/Vocal Score
Item Number: 911-00205
Number of Pages: 88
Publisher: Carus Verlag
Print Status: In Print


Quick Overview

The present collection of 16 smaller vocal compositions is doubly a novelty: On the one hand, among these are three works presented here which were either lost for more than a century (Dios y Patria), or they were never published in their definitive form (Salve Regina and Ad una morta!). On the other hand, they appear here in the first critical edition of these vocal works ever published; through the consistent consultation of the original sources numerous false readings which had been handed down over the years could be corrected.


Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

Additional Information

Publisher ID 5.301/00


A te
Salve Regina
Storiella dÆamore
Ad una morta
Mentia L'avviso
Sole e amore
Avanti, Urania!
Inno a Diana
E l'uccellino
Terra e mare
Canto d'anime
Dios y Patria
Casa mia, casa mia
Sogno d'or
Inno a Roma