Capriccio Italien

Concert Performance Series
Full Score - Large
Performing Ensemble: Concert Band
Instrumentation: full score
Item Number: CPS117F
Number of Pages: 40
Duration: 3:33
Publisher: Carl Fischer Music
Print Status: In Print


Quick Overview

The famous Tchaikovsky orchestral classic is faithfully arranged for the modern concert band by arranger Joseph Compello. All the excitement and flair of the original work are preserved, while remaining within the technical grasp of this level. Your band will sound majestic and mature with this tried-and-true favorite.

More Views

  • Capriccio Italien

Additional Information

State Lists