Carol Of The Bells

Mykola D. Leontovich

Arranged by Bill Calhoun
Text by Peter J. Wilhousky
Full Score - Large
Performing Ensemble: Concert Band
Instrumentation: Full Score, Trumpet 3 in Bb, Clarinet 1 in Bb, Clarinet 2 in Bb, Bass Clarinet in Bb, Tenor Saxophone in Bb, Trumpet 2 in Bb, Trombone 1, Baritone Saxophone in Eb, Clarinet 3 in Bb, Trumpet 1 in Bb, Oboe, Horn 2 in F, Bassoon, Flute 2, Horn 1 in F, Percus
Item Number: CPS107F
Number of Pages: 24
Duration: 2:24
Publisher: Carl Fischer Music
Print Status: In Print


More Views

  • Carol Of The Bells

Additional Information

Arranger Calhoun, Bill

State Lists

J.W. Pepper Editor's Choice