Celtic Carols

Deborah Baker Monday

Score and Part(s)
Performing Ensemble: String Orchestra
Instrumentation: Violin I, Bass, Viola, Piano, Violin II, Violin III (Viola T.C.), Cello
Item Number: YAS121
Duration: 0:03:05
Publisher: Carl Fischer Music
Print Status: In Print


Sample Media

Media Icon
Celtic Carols
Media Icon
Celtic Carols

Quick Overview

From the very first measure of this arrangement you will be hooked on the spirit of Celtic music. The term Celtic has come to refer to folk music handed down from Ireland, Scotland, England and Wales. Deborah Baker Monday’s unique setting contains several carols for the holiday season that will thrill your audiences. Includes the tunes “Springtime is Returning”and “Hey, Ho, Nobody Home.”

Celtic Carols

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

Scores & Parts

Celtic Carols - Full Score - Study
Celtic Carols -

Additional Information