for Orchestra

Joel Hoffman

Publisher: Rai Trade
Print Status: Rental

Available on Rental

Additional Information

Commission Commissioned by the Cincinnati Symphony Orchestra in celebration of its 100th anniversary.
Duration 11'
Orchestration 3(Picc.) 3(E.H.) 4(E-flat, 2B-flat, B.Cl.) 3(Cbsn.) – 4 3 3(B.Tbn.) 1; Timp. 2Perc. Pno. Hp. Str.
Premiere 1995. Cincinnati Symphony Orchestra